Fall 2022

Thurs 1 Sept

Community BBQ

 

Mon 5 Sept

Labor Day

Wed 7 Sept - Fri 9 Sept

Fall Retreat

Mon 12 Sept 

Covid Testing

 

Mon 12 Sept

Classes Begin, Quarter 1

Wed 26 Oct

End of Quarter 1 Classes

 

Thur 27 Oct - Fri 28 Oct

Work Consultation Days

 

Mon 31 Oct

Classes Begin, Quarter 2

 

Mon 21 - Fri 25 Nov

Fall Break Thanksgiving

 

Mon 28 Nov

Classes Resume

 

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 2 Jan

Winter Break Christmas

Are you ready for 2022?

You still have time to have your child learn, thrive, and move their education forward with Mentoring Academy this year. Email or call Mentoring's Director John Muster with all your questions and curiosities. Or begin your application below!

Copy of Screen Shot 2021-09-22 at 12.58.13 PM copy.jpg

Do Something Extraordinary

Every person is unique. Our mission is to provide for each student the most effective, personalized, vibrant, human, compelling, and engaging learning environment possible.

Learn More

You can schedule a meeting--in person or over Zoom--with Director John Muster to learn more about how Mentoring Academy can benefit your student. Email John below to schedule an appointment.

IMG_0127.JPG

LATEST NEWS

IMG_0032.JPG

CONTACT US

Thank you for your message!