top of page

Calendar under construction

Spring 2023

Mon 16 Jan

Quarter3 begins

 

Wed 8 March

Q3 ends

Thurs 9 March -

Fri 10 March

Work Consultation Days

Mon 13 March

Quarter 4 begins

 

Mon 27 March

Extraordinary Program starts 

Fri 7 April 

Extraordinary Program ends 

 

Mon 10 April - Fri 14 April 

Spring break

 

Fri 26 May

Q4 ends

 

Tues 20 May - Fri 2 June

Work Consultation Days 

 

Sun 4 June - Wed 7 June   Spring Retreat 

 

Sat 10 June 

GRADUATION! 

How is high school going for your child? 

Are you questioning your school choices?

 

There's still time to have your child move their education forward and thrive with Mentoring Academy in 23/24! 

 

We offer individualized student support by a community of caring, professional mentors in a small-school setting.

Next Information Session
Saturday, December 9; 1:00pm-3:00pm

learn more
 

 

 

Can't wait? Email or call Mentoring's Director John Muster with all your questions and curiosities. Or begin your application below!

Copy of Screen Shot 2021-09-22 at 12.58.13 PM copy.jpg

Do Something Extraordinary

Every person is unique.

Our mission is to provide for each student the most effective, personalized, vibrant, human, compelling, and engaging learning environment possible.

Learn More

Schedule a meeting--in person or over Zoom--with Director John Muster to learn more about how Mentoring Academy can benefit your student. Email John below to schedule an appointment.

IMG_0127.JPG

LATEST NEWS

IMG_0032.JPG

CONTACT US

Thank you for your message!

bottom of page